أمراض الدم والأورام

بعض الحالات التي نعالجها تشمل:

  • اضطرابات نقص المناعة
  • أمراض المناعة الذاتية
  • الأمراض المعدية

يمتلك طاقمنا المتعدد التخصصات، المهارات والخبرات اللازمة لتقييم الأطفال الذين يعانون من هذه الاضطرابات والتفاعل معهم ومعالجتهم. كما نقوم أيضاً بإدارة خدمة الرعاية التلطيفية، التي تقدم الدعم النفسي للمرضى الذين يعانون من حالات مزمنة ومقيِّدة للحياة.

علاج سرطان الدم

غالباً ما يعمل أطباء أمراض الدم عن قرب مع أطباء الأورام عند علاج سرطان الدم مثل اللوكيميا. يتم تدريب أخصائي أمراض الدم في مواجهة التحديات الطبية الفريدة الموجودة في اضطرابات الدم. يحصل أطباء الدم لدينا على تدريب خاص في مجال أمراض سرطان الدم. نحن نقدم للمرضى وعائلاتهم الرعاية المتخصصة والتفصيلية التي يحتاجونها.

دعم احتياجات عائلتك

لا يفهم الأطفال دائماً ما يحدث لهم عندما يتم تشخيصهم بهذه الحالات. فريقنا لديه خبرة في العمل مع الأطفال الذين تم تشخيص حالتهم الصحية الخطيرة. نحن نساعد المرضى وعائلاتهم على التعامل مع ما يصيبهم ونزودهم بآراء صادقة وداعمة حول ما يمكن توقعه.

في بعض الأحيان، يواجه الأطفال صعوبة في التحدث عن شعورهم عندما يمرضون، لكن ملاحظاتهم وتعليقاتهم تكون مهمة جداً في عملية الشفاء. يريد فريقنا أن تشعر أنت وطفلك بالراحة في التحدث إلينا عن شعورك، جسدياً وعاطفياً.

الاتصال بمركز سدرة للطب لمزيد من المعلومات حول خدمات الأورام وأمراض الدم لدينا.

  • 212

    قابل فريقنا

    تعرَّف أكثر على أطبائنا المتميزين الذين سيهتمون بك.

    ابحث في دليلنا
  • 12

    الصفوف والفعاليات

    اطلع على جدول فعالياتنا لمعرفة ما سيُعقد من فصول دراسية وجلسات لتثقيف للمرضى.

    انظر التقويم

Hematology and Oncology

Some of the conditions we treat include:

  • Immunodeficiency disorders
  • Autoimmune diseases
  • Infectious diseases

Our multi-disciplinary staff has the skills and experience needed to evaluate, interact with, and treat children suffering from these disorders. We also run the Palliative Care Service, which provides symptom management and psychosocial support for patients with chronic and life-limiting conditions.

Treating Blood Cancers

Hematologists often work closely with oncologists when treating blood cancers such as Leukemia. A hematologist is trained in addressing the unique medical challenges found in blood disorders. Our hematologists have special training in the field of blood cancers. We provide patients and their families with the dedicated, detail-oriented care they need.

The Support Your Family Needs

Children do not always fully understand what is happening to them when they are diagnosed with these conditions. Our team has experience working with children diagnosed with serious health conditions. We help patients and their families cope with what is happening and provide them with honest, supportive feedback on what to expect.

Sometimes children have trouble speaking up about how they feel when sick, but their input is critical to the healing process. Our team wants you and your child to feel comfortable talking to us about how you feel, both physically and emotionally.

Contact Sidra Medicine for more information about our oncology and hematology services.

  • 123

    Meet Our Team

    Find out more about our top-ranked doctors who will be caring for you.

    Search Our Directory
  • 12

    Classes & Events

    See our events calendar for upcoming classes and patient education.

    View Calendar