نبذة عنا

سدرة للطب

تمثل سدرة للطب رؤية صاحبة السمو الشيخة موزا بنت ناصر

يقدم فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية الدولي في سدرة، الذي يضم عدداً من الأطباء الرواد المصنَّفين من بين الأفضل في مجالاتهم، رعاية مثالية لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى خبرة متخصصة.

التقرير السنوي لسدرة للطب: 2020

“إن السكان الأصحاء المعافَين هم حجر الأساس لبناء مجتمع قوي مزدهر، وقد واصل سدرة طوال العام ٢٠٢٠، تقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية المتخصصة والشاملة دون انقطاع للأطفال والشباب، ناهيك عن الخدمات الطبية الاستثنائية المتعلقة بالأمومة وأمراض النساء ومعالجة مشاكل الإنجاب لدى السيدات، التي لم تكن متوفرة سابقاً في قطر والمنطقة”.  صاحبة السمو الشيخة موزا بنت ناصر، رئيس مجلس إدارة مؤسسة_قطر.

في عام 2020، ورغم التحديات التي فرضها الوباء، قطع سدرة للطب خطوات كبيرة وقدم رعاية متميزة لـ 159.239 طفلاً و 33312 امرأة في عياداته الخارجية. استقبل المستشفى 43693 من مرضى الرعاية العاجلة من الأطفال و 3594 امرأة. كذلك استقبل 19172 مريضاً داخلياً في خدمات الأطفال و 2218 في خدمات النساء.

وجدت الفرق متعددة التخصصات في سدرة للطب طرقاً مبتكرة وجديدة لخدمة المرضى وعائلاتهم، مع الحفاظ على سلامتهم وسلامة الموظفين، وبقاء المستشفى خالياً من كوفيد-19،  ناهيك عن ابتكار حلول ناجعة لمواجهة كوفيد-19 من خلال تطوير طرق اختبار جديدة.

2019

يسعدنا أن نشارككم تقريرنا السنوي لعام 2020 الذي يعرض أهم الإنجازات التي حققها المستشفى، والتي تغطي طيفاً واسعاً يشمل التعليم السريري والبحثي والطبي في المستشفى الذي يحرص على تقديم أعلى معايير الرعاية الصحية.

pdf icon تحميل التقرير السنوي

نلتزم بتحقيق التقدم في مجال العلوم الطبية

تُعد سدرة للطب جزءاً من بيئة ديناميكية للبحث والتعليم في قطر. ونعمل على إنشاء منظومة فكرية متكاملة تساعد على الارتقاء بالبحث والاكتشاف العلمي عبر الاستثمار في الأبحاث الطبية من خلال شراكات قوية نعقدها مع أكبر المؤسسات الرائدة في أنحاء العالم.

سدرة للطب، التي تقع في المدينة التعليمية وهي كيان تابع لمؤسسة قطر للتربية والعلوم وتنمية المجتمع (QF) ، تُعتبر جزءًا من بيئة بحث وتعليم ديناميكية. تضم المدينة التعليمية مؤسسات دولية رائدة مثل طب وايل كورنيل -قطر وجامعة جورجتاون وجامعة كارنيجي ميلون و HEC باريس، فضلاً عن مراكز الأبحاث الوطنية التي تم إنشاؤها مؤخرًا مثل مركز قطر للأبحاث الطبية الحيوية و معهد قطر لبحوث البيئة والطاقة .

نحن نعمل بشكل وثيق مع شركاء أكاديميين مثل طب وايل كورنيل في قطر (WCM-Q) وجامعة قطر (Q) بالإضافة إلى المؤسسات الصحية والبحثية الأخرى مثل مؤسسة حمد الطبية (HMC) ، مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية و قطر بيوبنك فيما يتعلق بالمهام الثلاث - رفع مستوى الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتوفير فرص قيمة للبحث والتعلم.

سدرة للطب هي منشأة على أحدث مستوى تلتزم بتزويد النساء والأطفال في قطر بخدمات رعاية صحية متميزة. نحن هنا لعائلات أكثر صحة وسعادة.

رسالة من صاحبة السمو

تأسست المدينة التعليمية لتحقيق مفهوم مفاده أنّ التعليم هو المفتاح لمستقبل أيّ أمّة. وقد أنعم الله على قطر بموارد طبيعية كثيرة، لكن لا شيء أهم من أبناء قطر. ولذلك فإنّ الجامعات والمشاريع الموجودة في المدينة التعليمية تُعدّ حجر الأساس لبناء ثقافة الشعب وتعليمه.

نجحنا في إدخال أرفع برامج الشهادات العلمية إلى قطر في تخصصات الهندسة، وإدارة الأعمال، وعلوم الحاسب، والتصميم، والسلك الدبلوماسي، والطب؛ وجميع التخصصات التي لا غنى عنها لنتمكن من الحفاظ على ما أحرزناه من تقدم. ولا تزال هناك العديد من الجامعات في الطريق.

لعل إضافة مركز سدرة للطب إلى المدينة التعليمية كان أكثر مشروعاتنا طموحاً حتى الآن وأوسعها نطاقاً. فإن مركز سدرة للطب لا يتيح لطلاب الطب لدينا التعلم في واحدة من أرقى المنشآت الصحية وأكثرها تقدماً من الناحية التقنية في العالم فحسب، بل يوفر أيضاً الرعاية الصحية لشعب قطر وشعوب منطقة الخليج وفق أعلى المعايير العالمية.

وكعنصر أساسي في تصميمه، فإنه سيوفر الرعاية المتخصصة للنساء والأطفال للمساعدة في رعاية وحماية أسرنا - قلب ثقافتنا. علاوة على ذلك، سيفتتح مركز أبحاث الطب الحيوي في سدرة للطب فصلًا جديدًا مهمًا في تاريخ قطر، مما يسمح لنا بالمساهمة في اكتشاف المعرفة العلمية فيما يتعلق بمرض السكري وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والأمراض الخطيرة الأخرى التي تصيب الناس هنا وفي جميع أنحاء العالم.

SheikhaMozabintNasser.png
  • 212

    قابل فريقنا

    تعرَّف أكثر على أطبائنا المتميزين الذين سيهتمون بك.

    ابحث في دليلنا
  • 12

    الصفوف والفعاليات

    اطلع على جدول فعالياتنا لمعرفة ما سيُعقد من فصول دراسية وجلسات لتثقيف للمرضى.

    انظر التقويم

About Us

Sidra Medicine

Sidra Medicine represents the vision of Her Highness Sheikha Moza bint Nasser who serves as its Chairperson. This high-tech facility is home to world-class patient care, scientific expertise and educational resources.

Our team of international healthcare experts, some of whom are considered pioneers and ranked the bests in their fields, are delivering optimal care for those who need specialist expertise.

Sidra Medicine Annual Report: 2020

“A healthy population is essential to a strong, prosperous society, and throughout 2020, Sidra continued to provide uninterrupted comprehensive specialist healthcare services for children and young people; and exceptional maternity, gynecology and reproductive medical services for women, previously unavailable in Qatar and the region.” – H.H Sheikha Moza bint Nasser, Chairperson of Qatar Foundation 

In 2020, despite the challenges of the pandemic, our hospital made great strides and provided outstanding care to 159,239 children and 33,312 women in our outpatient clinics. We had 43,693 urgent care pediatric patients and 3,594 women. We had 19,172 inpatients in pediatrics and 2,218 in women services. 

Our multidisciplinary teams across our hospital found innovative and new ways to serve our patients and families, keeping them and our staff safe and our hospital COVID free. In addition, we achieved we also put forward innovative solutions to address COVID-19 by developing new testing methods. 

Sidra Annual Report 2020

We are pleased to share with you our Annual Report from 2020 featuring our key milestones covering the clinical, research and medical education spectrum of our healthcare organization.

pdf icon Download Annual Report

Our Commitment to Medical Science Advancement

Sidra Medicine is also part of a dynamic research and education environment in Qatar and through strong partnerships with leading institutions around the world, we are creating an intellectual ecosystem to help advance scientific discovery through investment in medical research.

Based in Education City and as an entity of the Qatar Foundation for Education, Science and Community Development (QF), Sidra Medicine is part of a dynamic research and education environment. Education City includes leading international institutions such as Weill Cornell Medicine-Qatar, Georgetown University, Carnegie Mellon University, and HEC Paris as well as recently established national research centers like Qatar Biomedical Research Institute and Qatar Environment and Energy Research Institute.

We work closely with academic partners like Weill-Cornell Medicine in Qatar (WCM-Q) and Qatar University (QU) as well as other health and research institutions like Hamad Medical Corporation (HMC), Primary Health Care Corporation (PHCC) and Qatar Biobank in regard to all three missions – raising the standard of healthcare throughout the country and providing valuable opportunities for research and learning.

Nurses-Station

Sidra Medicine is a state-of-the-art facility committed to providing women and children in Qatar with world-class tertiary healthcare services. We are here for healthier and happier families.

Message from Her Highness

Education City was born of the concept that education is the key to a nation’s future. Qatar has been blessed with many natural resources, but none as vital as our people. The universities and projects that populate Education City are therefore essential building blocks for us.

We have brought to Qatar leading degree programs in engineering, business administration, computer science, design, foreign service, and medicine – all disciplines that are critical to our ability to sustain the many advances we are making. And there are more universities to come.

The addition of Sidra Medicine to Education City is perhaps our most ambitious and far-reaching project to date. Not only will it allow our medical students to learn in one of the finest and most technologically advanced facilities anywhere, but it will provide healthcare of the highest global standards to the people of Qatar and the Gulf region.

As a fundamental element of its design, it will provide specialty care for women and children to help nurture and protect our families – the heart of our culture. Moreover, Sidra Medicine's biomedical research center will open a significant new chapter in Qatar’s history, allowing us to contribute to the discovery of scientific knowledge in regard to diabetes, cardiovascular disease and other serious illnesses that afflict people here and around the world.

SheikhaMozabintNasser.png
  • 123

    Meet Our Team

    Find out more about our top-ranked doctors who will be caring for you.

    Search Our Directory
  • 12

    Classes & Events

    See our events calendar for upcoming classes and patient education.

    View Calendar